min-

About the Show

"Live at The Alley" is a weekly, 30 minute program brought to you by Lakeshore PBS. It features local bands and musicians from Northwest Indiana and the Chicago-land area live at The Alley Recording Company Studio in Valparaiso, Indiana. Tune in every Monday at 9:30pm CST on Lakeshore PBS. Like us at www.facebook.com/liveatthealley for more information and updates regarding the show. Contact thealleyrecordingcompany@gmail.com for questions. Comcast: Channel 17 DirectTV: Channel 56 Dish Network: Channel 56

Season One

Episode 1

S. Joel Norman - www.sjoelnorman.com Thomas Ian Nicholas - www.thomasiannicholas.com

Episode 2

James Weston - www.jamesweston.org Mr Blotto - www.mrblotto.com

Episode 3

Todd Kessler & The New Folk - www.myspace.com/toddkessler Stephanie Ruggeri - www.myspace.com/stephruggeri

Episode 4

Dave Farris & Shades of Gray Freek Johnson - www.myspace.com/freekjohnson

Episode 5

The Crawpuppies - www.www.reverbnation.com/crawpuppies Lightfoils - www.facebook.com/Lightfoils

Episode 6

Scattered Trees - www.scatteredtreesmusic.com Dogpatch Ramblers - www.facebook.com/thedogpatchramblers

Episode 7

Keri Noble - www.kerinoble.com

Episode 8

Hey Champ - www.heychamp,com Stephen Kellog & The Sixers - www.sk6ers.com

Episode 9

Urbanites - www.urbanitesmusic.com Blah Blah Blah - www.myspace.com/blahblahblahchicago

Episode 10

The Starside - www.myspace.com/thestarside Martha Berner - www.marthaberner.com

Episode 11

Kids These Days - www.kidsthesedaysband.com/ Red Umbrella - www.redumbrella.net/

Episode 12

The Steepwater Band - www.steepwater.com Empires - www.weareempires.com

Episode 13

Mike Mangione & The Union - www.mikemangione.com/ Good Evening - www.goodevening.bandcamp.com